Adoption Process and Forms

Helpful Information

Upcoming Events

Pictures of our events

Become a member

Meet our Business Members   


Board of Trustees

Directions and hours






Board of Trustees


      Barbara Higgins - President

       Deb Norton - Vice President

       Barbara Estey - Secretary

       Margaret Knoras (Peggy), Treasurer

      Rachel Frank - Liasion

      Ed Jolley

     Francesca Salazar    

     Pam Todt

   Tia Rosegarten

   James Stack





Visit us at to see our newest arrivals.

401 Skitchewaug Trail, Springfield, VT 05156
Phone: 802-885-3997 FAX: 802-885-1346


  Donations/Memorials |Special Donations | Princess Fund | Wish List